Sticky Cinnamon Rolls

cinnamon rolls

I don’t know why, but I have this kinda addiction of cinnamon lately. Show me something cinnamon-y and I will be drooling like a dog!

I also love anything roll buns. And of course marrying cinnamon and roll buns is inevitable. Plus you all know how well it is, right?

cinnamon rolls02

I’ve made all sort of cinnamon roll buns before. With sticky brown sugar sauce, walnut pieces, apple pieces, or just plain cinnamon rolls. This time I want something different and satisfyingly sweet. So I glaze the cinnamon with cream cheese glaze. The result? Oh. So. Sweetly. Good!

cinnamon rolls01

So here’s the recipe for those gorgeous rolls. You’ll be in sweet sweet heaven, I’m sure!

cinnamon rolls

Leave a Reply

