Wholemeal Cinnamon Pull-Apart Bread

cinnamon pull apart bread

Another baked goods created because of Facebook! Yes, that’s right! Woken up to a picture of deliciously pull-apart bread in my news feed made by my friend in Wellington. So, of course that picture was embedded in my mind for the rest of the day! Might as well make one for myself then.

cinnamon pull apart bread01

You can see the original recipe here. I’ve changed the flour into wholemeal and make it using a bread maker. So no kneading for me. Winning!

cinnamon pull apart bread03

This bread is best served on the day it’s made. But you can put it in an airtight container for up to 3 days.

cinnamon pull apart bread02

I don’t know what else I can say about this bread. You just have to taste it for yourself. So delicious and dreamy, there’s just no word for it. So here’s the recipe. Enjoy!

cinnamon pull apart bread

Leave a Reply

